?>

QMSO 2017 Calendar

September

22nd & 23rd September (Friday & Saturday): 24hr of Le Mons @ QR

23rd & 24th September (Saturday & Sunday): Lord of the Lakes @ Lakeside Park

30th September (Saturday): Lakeside 300

October

1st October (Sunday): Lakeside 300

1st October (Sunday): Superbikes @ QR

5th – 8th October (Thursday – Sunday): Supercars Australia Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000

20th – 22nd October (Friday – Sunday): Supercars Australia Gold Coast 600

22nd October (Sunday): Supermoto Enduro @ Lakeside Park

28th & 29th October (Saturday & Sunday): Ipswich Classic

29th October (Sunday): Chrome Bar @ Lakeside Park

November

3rd – 5th November (Friday – Sunday): Supercars Australia ITM Auckland SuperSprint

18th & 19th November (Saturday & Sunday): QRDC @ Lakeside Park

24th – 26th November (Friday – Sunday): Supercars Australia Coates Hire Newcastle 500

26th November (Sunday):  All American Day @ Lakeside Park

December

9th December: QMSO Christmas Party

Disclaimer: Please Note – Whilst all care has been taken in the preparation of this information and dates of events were believed to be correct at the time of publication, changes may occur throughout the year without QMSO being consulted or advised, and as such, QMSO takes no responsibility for any inadvertently outdated or incorrect information being provided.